Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Aysel Bentetik

Abteilung: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-24
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-04
E-Mail: bentetik@molyduval.com


Dennis Fischbuch

Abteilung: Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-27
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-07
E-Mail: fischbuch@molyduval.com


Viktoria Toth

Abteilung: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-21
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-01
E-Mail: toth@molyduval.com


Esther Günther

Abteilung: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-28
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-07
E-Mail: guenther@molyduval.com


Ute Kopp

Abteilung: Export
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-23
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-03
E-Mail: kopp@molyduval.com


Stefanie Beckert

Abteilung: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-21
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-07
E-Mail: sbeckert@molyduval.com


Natalie Fogarasi

Abteilung: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-28
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-07
E-Mail: fogarasi@molyduval.com


Tobias Wunsch

Abteilung: Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-22
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-08
E-Mail: wunsch@molyduval.com


Ingo Fröhlich

Abteilung: Technik
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-25
E-Mail: froehlich@molyduval.com


Ines Müller

Abteilung: Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: +49 (2102) 9757-21
Telefax: +49 (2102) 9757-06
E-Mail: mueller@molyduval.com